防火门安装

24小时紧急维修服务

拨打我们的专家团队今天
打电话给我们
伦敦最著名的24小时
电气紧急修复与安装服务
防火门通常额定为它通常由具有实芯结构可以包括实现30-60分钟之间耐火性:刨花板,刨花板,flaxboard和固体材。防火门的组装可以相差很大,有的有:围绕用单板层积核的木框架;别人有大约在上面贴面核的唇形(5-20​​mm厚);在某些情况下一个胶合板,单板或密度板饰面胶合到核心没有成帧或lippings。没有优选的施工方法,只要所需的防火等级得以实现。

幸运的是,今天的防火门来,在各种尺寸的饰面和颜色带或不带玻璃的,可以定做。现有门有时可翻新到可接受的水平应该在现有的装饰保证它。

膨胀密封件

防火门必须装有认可膨胀带它在实现防火门等级起到至关重要的组成部分。否则称为时通过扩大到使得其关闭门边缘和门框防止从门到另一一侧烟雾的传输之间的间隙的程度暴露于火的热量它们充当烟雾密封。
烟雾密封圈可以复古装配到一些门,或者可以被预先装配到显出制成门框。

门控制

有可安装到防火门许多不同的控制。在许多情况下,防火门需要在正常使用,而其他过程中保持开放可能需要被供电以便符合DDA访问要求。为此,你不妨考虑安装下列选项到你家门口的一个或多个。

电动门驱动器

电动门执行器可以同时打开和关闭车门,并且可以通过运动传感器,按钮进行操作,也可以手动操作或三者的组合。它们也可与火灾警报系统接口,以便打开或关闭在发生火灾的情况下。

门固定器

又称磁性门家臣,他们的目的是便于举行的便于移动在正常使用打开大门,并释放同样的,在火灾报警器激活的情况。

闭门器

正如其名闭门器被设计为每个人经过时关门。闭门器可以是齐平或表面安装与如上详述可以结合使用与门保持器。
调查和报价为上述被预约进行免费的M25区域内。

关于我们


MM机电伦敦有限公司是由它的唯一董事,1992年担任与当时的伦敦供电局“啊天”七年契约性学徒后创立的。自成立以来,该公司的主要目标是为伦敦首屈一指的紧急抢修和合同安装服务。

总部设在伦敦的布卢姆斯伯里中央从卑微的公司持续增长一直立足于创新的方式为客户服务,多年来已导致了客户的高度忠诚。

双方的NICEIC和非洲经济委员会认可的,我们现在是在实现ISO 9000和BS的过程:LPS 1014认证在进一步的出价,以提高客户服务水平。
我们的服务
Share by:

Fire Door Installation

Fire Door Installation, Maintenance, Refurbishment & Automation

Call Our Expert Team Today
Call Us
London's Premier 24Hr
Electrical Emergency Repair & Installation Service
Fire doors are usually rated at between 30-60 minutes fire resistance which is usually achieved by having a solid core construction which can include: particleboard, chipboard, flaxboard and solid timber. The assembly of a fire door can vary greatly, some have: a timber framing around the core with a laminated veneer; others have a lipping (5-20mm thick) around the core with a veneer on top; and in some cases a plywood, veneer or MDF facing is glued on to the core without framing or lippings. There is no preferred construction method, as long as the desired fire rating is achieved.

Luckily today’s fire doors come in a variety of sizes finishes and colours with or without glazing and can be made to order. Existing doors can sometimes be refurbished to an acceptable level should the existing décor warrant it.

Intumescent Seals

A fire door must be fitted with approved intumescent strips which play a crucial part in achieving the fire door rating. Otherwise known as smoke seals they act when exposed to the heat of a fire by expanding to such an extent that it closes the gap between the door edge and the door frame preventing the transmission of smoke from one side of the door to the other.
Smoke seals can be retro fitted to some doors or can be pre-fitted to bespoke made door frames.

Door Controls

There are many varied controls that can be fitted to a fire door. In many cases fire doors need to be kept open during normal use whilst others may need to be powered so as to comply with DDA access requirements. To this end you may wish to consider installing one or more of the following options to your door.

Motorised Door Actuator

Motorised Door Actuators can both open and close doors and can be operated via motion sensors, push buttons or can be manually operated or a combination of all three. They can also be interfaced with fire alarm system so as to open or close in the event of a fire occurring.

Door Retainers

Also known as magnetic door retainers, they are designed to hold the doors open in normal use facilitating the ease of movement and to release the same, in the event of the fire alarm activating.

Door Closers

As the name suggests door closers are designed to close the door every time a person passes through. Door closers can be flush or surface mounted & can be used in conjunction with the door retainers as detailed above.
Surveys and quotations for the above are carried out free of charge within the M25 area by appointment.

ABOUT US


MM Electrical London Ltd was founded by its sole Director in 1992 after serving a seven year Indentured Apprenticeship with what was then the London Electricity Board “ahhh the days”. From its inception, the company’s main objective was to provide London with a premier Emergency Repair and Contract Installation Service.

Based in Bloomsbury Central London the companies continual growth from its humble beginnings has been based on innovative approach to customer service, which over the years has led to a high degree of customer loyalty.

Accredited by both the NICEIC and ECA we are now in the process of achieving ISO 9000 & BS: LPS 1014 accreditation in a further bid to improve our level of customer service.
OUR SERVICES
Share by: